WMMO Music News 

Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack will feature Unreleased Queen Live Aid Performances

  • 11:54 am Wednesday, September 5th, 2018 by ginotaliercio

The track list to the Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack has been announced and it will include previously unreleased tracks from Live Aid! Yes, those are the ones from Queen’s historic Wembley concert in July 1985!

Full track listing for Bohemian Rhapsody the original soundtrack is:
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:25
2. Somebody To Love 4:56
3. Doing All Right… revisited (Performed by Smile) 3:17
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
5. Killer Queen 2:59
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:38
7. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55
8. Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:26
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
10. Love Of My Life (Rock [More]

WATCH: Brand New Trailer for Bohemian Rhapsody Movie

  • 2:44 pm Tuesday, July 17th, 2018 by hildiwmmo

The new trailer for the highly anticipated Bohemian Rhapsody is here and it looks awesome! Watch it now!

WATCH: Bohemian Rhapsody Trailer!

  • 5:18 pm Monday, May 14th, 2018 by hildiwmmo

The movie about Freddie Mercury and Queen comes out November 2.

Meanwhile, here’s a sneak peek at what you’re in for…